​Don’t touch me if the curves of my heart dont excite you like those of my body.
Don’t touch me if the bare  dirty uncouth feet of mine is something you cannot take.

Don’t touch me if you don’t find the hair on my skin as beautiful as those on my scalp.

Don’t touch me if my sweaty neck is not as alluring as my bare back.

Don’t touch me if the stain on my pants will make  you cringe and not love .

And don’t you dare touch me to curb my curves.

Touch me if you can like the wings touch the birds.

Touch me if you can to embrace my scars, like the sky touches the stars. 

Touch me if you can like the rain touches the mud.

And touch me if you can like the  canvas touches  a brush.

And if you can’t  , then don’t touch me at all.

Leave a Reply

